عن عالم التميز

15 من الخبرة في السوق

عالم التميز يرحب بكم

من نحن ؟

شركة عالم التميز المتحدة المحدودة

عالم التميز ، إحدى شركات الرائدة في السوق السعودي .. عايشت وعاصرت إنطلاقة القطاع العقاري و اانشائي منذ تاسيسها في عام 2004 .. و تدربت على آليات السوق الحديث .. واكتسبت خبرات متميزة ..وانتهجت تجربة مميزة بفضل كوادرهم وخبراتهم .

خدماتنا

التسويق هو دراسة السوق العقاري واحتياجاته وإعداد الأسس السليمة التي تتناسب مع المنتج المراد تسويقه ، وتوفير الأدوات التسويقية المناسبة ، وإعداد فريق البيع ، وتدريبه على مهارات البيع والتفاوض طبقا لطبيعة ونوع المنتج ، واختيار العميل المستهدف ، وممارسة أساليب الإقناع لإنهاء العملية البيعية باحترافية عالية تؤمن الأهداف التالية تسويق وتأجير المكاتب التجارية والأسواق والمشاريع التجارية تحليل القيمة السوقية والقيم الإيجارية المقترحة إعداد مقترحات للنمو المتوقع على المدى القصير والبعيد تفعيل خدمة البحث عن المواقع للعملاء ، والتعرف على أوضاع المنافسين الاتصال الفعال مع أكبر عدد من العملاء ، وإعداد خطه للتسويق الإعلامي ، وتوفير برامج معلوماتية لإستقطاب المشترين من داخل وخارج المملكة.

 

“عالم التميز ” أخذت على عاتقها مهام إدارة الأملاك كالإدارة والصيانة وتقليل الإهلاك والحفاظ على القيمة العقارية لتوفير عائد ثابت للملاك ولتعزيز القيمة السوقية وتقديم الخدمة النموذجية للمستأجرين من خلال إعداد المهام الاحترافية التالية إبرام العقود وتوثيقها ، وتولى المسئولية الإدارية والفنية المتابعة اليومية والدورية والقيام بمهام التحصيل وتوفير خدمات الترميم والصيانة والإدارة وغيرها من خلال خطط دورية و وضع والبرامج لزيادة القيمة السوقية للأصول المدارة وتقديم التقارير السنوية للملاك

 

التثمين خبرة وقيمة مضافة إلى خبراتنا وإنجازاتنافقد سخرناخبرتنا التراكمية والعلمية الإحصاءات والدراسات للتعرف على القيمة الحقيقية والسوقية للعقار المراد استثماره وتثمينه وتقوم بتقديم خدمة توفير وتحليل البيانات السوقية وتقديم الدراسات الميدانية المتخصصة لمعرفة أسعار الوسط المحيط وإجراء المقارنات والافتراضات المنطقية والبدائل المتعددة ، ودراسة العوامل المؤثرة على العقار لتقييم القيمة الفعلية والمستقبلية للعقار

 

تمتلك شركة عالم التميز المتحدة خبرة في مجال الإنشاءات والمقاولات، وهي قادرة على تلبية احتياجات عملائها من خدمات البناء، حيث تقدم حلولا متكاملة بدءاً من خدمة تصميم المشروع وحتى تسليمه و تضم مجالات خبرتنا على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: إنشاء المباني التجارية، والأبراج،، والوحدات السكنية والبيوت. إضافة إلى ذلك، نحن نفهم متطلبات عملائنا ونعمل على تحقيق أهدافهم في غضون المهلة الزمنية المحددة، وتقدير ميزانية كل مشروع

 

تقدم عالم التميز لعملائها الخدمات التي يحتاجونها لتحقيق أهدافهم باستخدام خبرتنا العريقة في التشغيل و الصيانة. و نحن نقوم بذلك من خلال إهتمامنا بأدق التفاصيل في الصيانة و تشيغيل المباني السكنية و التجارية لعملائنا بأفضل طريقة ممكنة لتلبي إحتياجاتهم

 

 

0
سنوات من الخبرة
0
العملاء
0
القطاعات

لقد أقمنا علاقات طويلة الأمد مع أكثر من 4000 عميل في المنطقة الشرقية.

About Us

15 Years Caring About You

Welcome to Alam Al Tamayouz

Who are we?

ALAM AL TAMAYOUZ UNITED CO. LTD.

Alam Al Tamayouz, one of the leading companies in the Saudi market .. It has lived and seen the triumph of the real estate and construction sector since its establishment in 2004 .. And trained on the mechanisms of the modern market .. And gained the experience of excellence .. And it has known a special experience thanks to their cadres and experiences.

Our Services

Marketing is the study of the real estate market and its needs, the preparation of foundations to suit the product to be marketed, the provision of appropriate marketing tools, and the preparation of the sales team, and training in sales and negotiation skills according to the nature and type of the product, the choice of the target customer, and practice persuasion methods to finish the sale professionally. Marketing and leasing of commercial offices, markets and commercial projects. Analysis of market value and proposed rental values. Preparation of proposals for expected growth in the short and long term Activation of the site search service for customers. And observing the competitors effectively with the largest number of customers, then prepare a plan for media marketing, providing information programs to attract buyers from within and outside the Kingdom.

Alam Al Tamayouz has taken on the tasks of managing the properties, including its management, maintenance, depreciation and preservation of real estate value to provide a stable return to owners and to enhance the market value and provide the model service to the tenants through the preparation of the following professional tasks contract conclusion and documentation, and took administrative and technical responsibility for daily and periodic follow-up, Repair, maintenance, management and others.. Services through periodic plans, development and programs to increase the market value of assets managed and provide annual reports of owners.

The real estate valuation is an experience and value added to our services and achievements, we have harnessed our cumulative and scientific experience statistics and studies to identify the real and market value of the property to be invested and valued. We also offer a service of providing and analyzing the market data and provide specialized field studies to know the prices of the surrounding environment and to make comparisons, logical assumptions and multiple alternatives, and study the factors affecting the property to assess the real and future value of the property.

Alam Al Tamayouz  has experience in the field of construction and contracting, and is able to meet the needs of its customers from construction services, offering complete solutions ranging from project design service to delivery. Our expertise includes, and is not limited to: building commercial buildings, towers, Residential complexes and homes. In addition, we understand the requirements of our customers and work to achieve their objectives within the time limit, and estimate the budget of each project.

Alam Al Tamayouz provides its customers with the services they need to achieve their goals using our proven experience in operation and maintenance. We do this by our attention to each detail in the maintenance, for residential and commercial buildings  for our clients in the best way possible to meet their needs.

0
Years in Business
0
Clients
0
Sectors

We have established long term relationships with 4000+ clients in the Eastern Province.